The birth of my Design Vocabulary

Hello all,

My name is Christina and I’m a communication designer,  currently studying on the masters postgraduate course at Central Saint Martins College of Arts & Design. I am also a passionate young gal, who’s on a mission to discover her personal design vocabulary. If this mission is something that potentially interests you, please hop on and join me in my quest. Mean while, you are also welcome to comment, constructively criticize and offer other contributions or research suggestions.

Note: This is a new blog that will form part of the research methodology for my personal communication question. My personal design vocabulary is an ongoing project that I’m hoping will grow into a dictionary over the next two years. Follow me and help make my research grow.

Regards

Your comrade,

Christina

cousin-itt

Leave a comment